Election Summary Report 2012 JULY PRIMARY RUNOFF ELECTION Summary For Jurisdiction Wide, All Counters, All

08/07/12 10:49:04

Races ELECTION RESULTS COMBINED OFFICIAL FINAL

Registered Voters 372280 - Cards Cast 22212 Num. Report Precinct 191 - Num. Reporting 191 5.97% 100.00%

US SENATOR	REP		
		Total	
Number of Precincts		191	
Precincts Reporting		191	100.0 %
Times Counted		5768/372280	1.5 %
Total Votes		5733	
Times Over Voted		0	
Number Of Under Votes		35	
TED CRUZ	REP	4202	73.29%
DAVID DEWHURST	REP	1531	26.71%

RAILROAD COMMISSIONER	REP		
		Total	
Number of Precincts		191	
Precincts Reporting		191	100.0 %
Times Counted		5768/372280	1.5 %
Total Votes		5022	
Times Over Voted		0	
Number Of Under Votes		746	
WARREN CHISUM	REP	2240	44.60%
CHRISTI CRADDICK	REP	2782	55.40%

RAILROAD COMMISSIONER	REP		
		Total	
Number of Precincts		191	
Precincts Reporting		191	100.0 %
Times Counted		5768/372280	1.5 %
Total Votes		4890	
Times Over Voted		0	
Number Of Under Votes		878	
GREG PARKER	REP	2408	49.24%

BARRY SMITHERMAN	REP	2482	50.76%
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, 4	REP		
JUSTICE, SUFREME COURT, 4	KLF	Total	
Number of Duccinete			
Number of Precincts		191	100.0.0/
Precincts Reporting		191	100.0 %
Times Counted	:	5768/372280	1.5 %
Total Votes		5012	
Times Over Voted		0	
Number Of Under Votes		756	
DAVID MEDINA	REP	2217	44.23%
JOHN DEVINE	REP	2795	55.77%
PRECINCT CHAIR 97	REP	T-4-1	
N. 1. CD.		Total	
Number of Precincts		1	1000
Precincts Reporting		1	100.0 %
Times Counted		49/1884	2.6 %
Total Votes		45	
Times Over Voted		0	
Number Of Under Votes		4	
RODOLFO GONZALEZ	REP	5	11.11%
ISABEL J. GONZALEZ	REP	8	17.78%
DOUG HAMILTON	REP	32	71.11%
PRECINCT CHAIR 100	REP		
		Total	
Number of Precincts		1	
Precincts Reporting		1	100.0 %
Times Counted		54/2816	1.9 %
Total Votes		48	
Times Over Voted		0	
Number Of Under Votes		6	
JOSEPH ARTEAGA III	REP	21	43.75%
THERESA WELCH-FORDHA	REP	27	56.25%
PRECINCT CHAIR 168	REP		
- · 		Total	
Number of Precincts		1	
Precincts Reporting		1	100.0 %
Times Counted		19/2022	0.9 %
Total Votes		19/2022	0.9 70

Total Votes

17

Times Over Voted Number Of Under Votes		0 2	
JUDY ARRIAGA	REP	6	35.29%
MICHAEL C. HAMLIN	REP	11	64.71%

US SENATOR	DEM		
		Total	
Number of Precincts		191	
Precincts Reporting		191	100.0 %
Times Counted		16444/372280	4.4 %
Total Votes		13332	
Times Over Voted		2	
Number Of Under Votes		3110	
PAUL SADLER	DEM	8041	60.31%
GRADY YARBROUGH	DEM	5291	39.69%

US REP DISTRICT 23	DEM		
		Total	
Number of Precincts		18	
Precincts Reporting		18	100.0 %
Times Counted		2427/39717	6.1 %
Total Votes		2161	
Times Over Voted		1	
Number Of Under Votes		265	
PETE P GALLEGO	DEM	1201	55.58%
CIRO D RODRIGUEZ	DEM	960	44.42%

JUSTICE, 8TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 2	DEM	
,		Total
Number of Precincts		191
Precincts Reporting		191 100.0 %
Times Counted	1644	4/372280 4.4 %
Total Votes		15033
Times Over Voted		4
Number Of Under Votes		1407
YVONNE RODRIGUEZ	DEM	7813 51.97%
MARCOS LIZARRAGA	DEM	7220 48.03%

	Total
Number of Precincts	191
Precincts Reporting	191 100.0
Times Counted	16444/372280 4.4 %
Total Votes	15110
Times Over Voted	4
Number Of Under Votes	1330
MIKE CERVANTES	DEM 7107 47.04%
ANNA PEREZ	DEM 8003 52.96%

DISTRICT JUDGE, 388TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	DEM	
		Total
Number of Precincts		191
Precincts Reporting		191 100.0 %
Times Counted	1644	4/372280 4.4 %
Total Votes		14996
Times Over Voted		2
Number Of Under Votes		1446
LAURA STRATHMANN	DEM	8023 53.50%
LUCILA CAMARENA	DEM	6973 46.50%

DISTRICT JUDGE, 448TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	DEM		
		Total	
Number of Precincts		191	
Precincts Reporting		191 ¹⁰	0.0
Times Counted	1644	4/372280 4.4	1 %
Total Votes		15005	
Times Over Voted		2	
Number Of Under Votes		1437	
SERGIO ENRIQUEZ	DEM	8105 54.0	2%
REGINA ARDITTI	DEM	6900 45.9	8%

CRIMINAL DISTRICT JUDGE, COURT NO. 1	DEM		
		Total	
Number of Precincts		191	
Precincts Reporting		191	100.0 %

Times Counted	16444/372280 4.4 %
Total Votes	15595
Times Over Voted	2
Number Of Under Votes	847
THERESA CABALLERO TC	DEM 6182 39.64%
DIANE NAVARRETE	DEM 9413 60.36%

COUNTY COMMISSIONER, PRECING	CT NO. DEM	
3	Tota	ıl
Number of Precincts	4	3
Precincts Reporting	4	3 100.0 %
Times Counted	4878/8483	9 5.7 %
Total Votes	475	6
Times Over Voted		1
Number Of Under Votes	12	1
VINCENT PEREZ	DEM 269	1 56.58%
CHENTE QUINTANILLA	DEM 206	5 43.42%

CONSTABLE, PRECINCT NO. 2	DEM		
		Total	
Number of Precincts		30	
Precincts Reporting		30	100.0 %
Times Counted		1540/55505	2.8 %
Total Votes		1487	
Times Over Voted		0	
Number Of Under Votes		53	
JEREMIAH HAGGERTY	DEM	853	57.36%
OSCAR ROBLES	DEM	634	42.64%

CONSTABLE, PRECINCT NO. 6	DEM		
		Total	
Number of Precincts		23	
Precincts Reporting		23	100.0 %
Times Counted		2644/45838	5.8 %
Total Votes		2358	
Times Over Voted		1	
Number Of Under Votes		285	
JAVIER GARCIA	DEM	1546	65.56%
TONY ROMO	DEM	812	34.44%

PRECINCT CHAIR 8	DEM		
		Total	
Number of Precincts		1	
Precincts Reporting		1	100.0 %
Times Counted		243/2571	9.5 %
Total Votes		180	
Times Over Voted		0	
Number Of Under Votes		63	
LAURA WINTER BERMUDE	DEM	46	25.56%
CAROLYN DIAMOND	DEM	134	74.44%

PRECINCT CHAIR 11	DEM		
		Total	
Number of Precincts		1	
Precincts Reporting		1	100.0 %
Times Counted		99/3429	2.9 %
Total Votes		89	
Times Over Voted		0	
Number Of Under Votes		10	
KEVIN QUINN	DEM	34	38.20%
MIKE SANCHEZ	DEM	55	61.80%

PRECINCT CHAIR 27	DEM		
		Total	
Number of Precincts		1	
Precincts Reporting		1	100.0 %
Times Counted	106	/1539	6.9 %
Total Votes		99	
Times Over Voted		0	
Number Of Under Votes		7	
KEN SUTHERLAND	DEM	79	79.80%
BILL ADDINGTON	DEM	20	20.20%

PRECINCT CHAIR 41	DEM		
		Total	
Number of Precincts		1	
Precincts Reporting		1	100.0 %
Times Counted		39/988	3.9 %
Total Votes		36	
Times Over Voted		0	
Number Of Under Votes		3	
FELIX ARENAS	DEM	13	36.11%

CARMEN RODRIGUEZ	DEM	23	63.89%
PRECINCT CHAIR 55	DEM		
	22111	Total	
Number of Precincts		1	
Precincts Reporting		1	100.0 %
Times Counted		102/2156	4.7 %
Total Votes		95	
Times Over Voted		0	
Number Of Under Votes		7	
CHRISTINA FENSTERMAC	DEM	58	61.05%
STEVEN KELL	DEM	37	38.95%
	DEL		
PRECINCT CHAIR 101	DEM	T-4-1	
Number of Precincts		Total	
		1	100.0 %
Precincts Reporting		1 112/2287	
Times Counted Total Votes			4.9 %
Times Over Voted		95 0	
Number Of Under Votes		17	
Number of Older votes		17	
MARTHA ROD	DEM	35	36.84%
OTHON MEDINA JR.	DEM	60	63.16%
DDECONOT CHAID 114	DEM		
PRECINCT CHAIR 114	DEM	T-4-1	
Number of Procinate		Total	
Number of Precincts		1	100 0 0/
Precincts Reporting Times Counted		1 53/3574	100.0 % 1.5 %
Times Counted Total Votes		_	1.3 %
Times Over Voted		46 0	
Number Of Under Votes		7	
		•	
ALBERT ALVIDREZ	DEM	15	32.61%
NANCY SELENE MACIAS	DEM	31	67.39%
DDECONOT CHAID 120	DEM		
	DEM	Total	
PRECINCT CHAIR 139		10111	
Number of Precincts		1	
Number of Precincts		1 1	100.0 %
		1 1 216/2134	100.0 % 10.1 %
Number of Precincts Precincts Reporting		1 1	

Number Of Under Votes		36	
ANGIE M. GARCIA	DEM	69	38.33%
JOSE ISRAEL ENRIQUEZ	DEM	88	48.89%
ARMANDO PARRA	DEM	23	12.78%

PRECINCT CHAIR 182	DEM	
	Total	
Number of Precincts	1	
Precincts Reporting	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	6/291	2.1 %
Total Votes	6	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	0	
JAIME ABEYTIA	DEM 1	16.67%
IRMA LOPEZ	DEM 5	83.33%